Share Your World – 2016 Week #9


Have you done something you truly want to do today?

Yes, I finally finished my statistics homework. I’m supposed to be at work today but I’m not sure if I’m up for it. I don’t feel so well. Maybe I’ll just pop in for an hour or two. I’m also supposed to read Chapter 10 for my management class which I was supposed to have done last week but I was dealing with so much crap that I never got to it. I’m also way behind in my other classes. I also want to make a trip down to Salt Lake but it doesn’t look like that’s going to happen. Meanwhile, the sky is gray and ugly.

What can you help the world with?

That is a good question, I don’t know how to answer that yet.

If life was ‘just a bowl of cherries’… which fruit other than a cherry would you be..?dcf009869eccef9567fc5f3b9e151191

I would still be a bowl of cherries. A bowl full of a variety of cherries. Some are tart, some are sweet, and some are in between. Just like life, some days are good, some days are bad, and some days are in between.

Quotes List: At least three of your favorite quotes?

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Well, nothing much to be grateful for from last week except I no longer have a financial burden but I’m back to be micromanaged by mom. She had me go to the rental property to fetch a gas container this morning, yes our delinquent tenants have finally moved out, the container was in the garage but I couldn’t find it. It was pitch black and it wreaked of cigarettes and who knows what else. The smell was suffocating and my lungs burned from holding my breath. That’s how bad it was and I had a horrible headache after. The only thing I’m looking forward to now and next week is spring break but I don’t think I’ll get one. Ugh!

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

10 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #9

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

