Share Your World – 2016 Week #8


What household chore do you absolutely hate doing?chores

Anything that requires me to move and lift furniture or anything at all: cleaning hard floors (have to move chairs around and carry a heavy bucket of water), vacuuming (have to lift and carry vacuum up the stairs), and I absolutely hate any chores that requires me to get down on my hands and knees like cleaning the bathroom. I think cleaning hard floors can be substituted with technology though, like those new Swiffer wet jets?

What was the last URL that you bookmarked?

I believe the last URL I bookmarked was the website to my school’s online printing. The school had shrunk the computer lab last year and since then, it’s often been full of people, occupying the computers. So I have to find another way to print out my weekly assignment for my class.

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?meditation

My eyes are drooping and my back aches. I’m tired yet I can’t sleep. It’s 7 AM as I’m typing this and I’ve been barely able to sleep in the last two days. If you want to know why, read this post. At the same time, mom’s downstairs yelling at her sister. They’re not having a nice conversation. It’s like she just woke up angry.

Would you rather have a two-bedroom apartment in a big city of your choosing or a mansion in the country side in the state or country where you currently live?brooklyn-heigths_2493261b

I think I would rather have a two-bedroom apartment in the city. I grew up in an apartment and didn’t live in a house until I was 18. So I’m pretty used to the small spaces. In fact, I’ve arranged to look at an apartment on Monday. Yes, I’m definitely getting out of this hell.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #8

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

