Share Your World – 2016 Week #7


What are you a “natural” at doing?dream-memory

I’m not sure. It’s hard to say. Sometimes, I feel natural writing while sometimes, it just feels natural for me to lie down, close my eyes, and take a moment and imagine something impossible.

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?image

Oh, one floor, definitely one floor. I know I’m probably too young to say this but my legs and knees are awful. They’re in pain all the time.

What was your favorite subject in school?

Choir, piano, web design, and graphic art. Music and computer, one of my two favorite things. I didn’t like English or language arts that much then.

Complete this sentence: If only the rain..39c36a64d62746c674a24f3099144c18

If only the rain is as cleansing as everyone claims. You know, all those mumbo-jumbo people say about rain has healing and cleansing power but every time it rained, all I feel is the stickiness from the humidity and the annoyance of the dust spots everywhere.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

8 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #7

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

