Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Things that are Smooth


I’ve just spent the majority of this week taking mid-terms and even after the deep massage on Wednesday, my back still aches and so is my head. Maybe I need a couple more sessions. Anyway, for this week’s Fun Foto challenge, I decided to go with the theme: Food. Hope you enjoy.

20150326_120520 1

Luncheon meat (SPAM), one of my favorite meats. It comes pre-spiced in a can. It’s tender and goes with almost anything.

DSC00226

I feel sad that my mom no longer works at the restaurant because now, I can’t cook anymore and enjoy a quiet night by myself. Anyway, this soft tofu with specially-marinaded chicken wings. I might post the procedure on my food blog, Crazy About Food. Maybe.

DSC00268

Finally, this is a bunch of bananas. 😀 Well, isn’t it obvious? I chose this picture because bananas have smooth skin, right?

cffc

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Things that are Smooth

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

