New Year Inspirational Quote #3


Once more, I’d like to thank these three awesome bloggers for nominating me for the 3 Quotes 3 Days challenge.

The theme this time around is new year inspirations. I hope I can inspire you.

Passion and Persistence

 

There is no doubt this is true and I think I should say this out loud since it’s been bugging me in my sleep. I’ve begun a short story collection and have been wanting to submit a query letter to an agent. There, I’ve said it and I hope so much that it will come true in 2016.

Image Credit: Pinterest

3 thoughts on “New Year Inspirational Quote #3

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

