Share Your World – 2016 Week #1


As a child, who was your favorite relative?

Although I didn’t know her very long and very well, my favorite relative has to be my step-grandmother. She is the best grandmother I could’ve ever have.

If you could be a tree or plant, what would you be?Fantasy Forest

I am not sure. I am torn between a well-cared-for plant or a very tall tree in a preserved forest.

What would be your preference, awake before dawn or awake before noon?Party (2)

Awake before noon because then I can stay up later. Waking up before dawn means I will be tired and sleepy quicker and that means I will miss out on all the night events like concerts and parties (that might happen when I’m alone). So I think I would wake up a little later than a little earlier.

Would you like to sleep in a human size nest in a tree or be snuggled in a burrowed spot underground?

Underground, although both sounds equally uncomfortable but because I have fears of heights and falling, I think being underground would be a safer option for me. However, after doing some research of what a “burrowed spot” means, I change my mind. I would rather be dangling from a tree than lie on dirt.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am happy that last week is over. It wasn’t a good week for me. My emotions were all over the place and I wasn’t a pleasant person to deal with. School is starting again next Monday. So I am spending most of this week catching up on my TV shows and writing.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #1

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

