Share Your World – 2015 Week #49


What would be your ideal birthday present, and why?

I used to prefer some kind of monetary gift such as money, gift card, etc. but nowadays, I think spending a day where I’m not bothered would be good too.

What color would you like your bedroom to be?

Google Image

Google Image

I am horrible at choosing colors or anything. So I think instead of color, I will choose a more expensive path, have an artist to come paint a mural.

Would you prefer snowy winters, or not, and why?DSC00002

No I do not prefer snowy winters because snow means there’s ice and for me, that’s a nightmare. I had a horrible experience early 2013 when the ice storm hit Utah. I almost ended up crawling to the bus stop that day after slipping on the ice numerous times that day, even wearing special boots.

Would you rather go a week without bathing, but be able to change your clothes, or a week without a change of clothes, but be able to bathe?

Can I at least wash my hair? A week without washing my hair would result in a greasy nightmare. Other than that, I think I would choose a week without bathing but I can change my clothes.
041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #49

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

