Share Your World – 2015 Week #48


Are you a hugger or a non-hugger?2013-09-15-Awkward-Hugs

I am definitely not a hugger. Whenever someone hugs me, my heart would always pound nervously. I don’t know why and the worst part is, people tend to give me the awkward one-arm half-hug. It’s the most awkward thing ever when someone twice sometimes three times my size tries to give me a half-hug. It’s like they can wrap their arms all the way around me but I can barely reach half-way.

What is your favorite toppings on pizza?italian-sausage-pepperoni-pizza

I like almost all the toppings on pizza except for any type of mushrooms, onions, seafood including fish, and other weird things like marshmallow. Don’t laugh, I think I’ve seen a marshmallow pizza before. My all-time favorite pizza though, has to be sausage and pepperoni pizza. Mmm…

If you were the original designer of one existing corporate logo, which one would you select?Coca-Cola

Coca-Cola. I don’t know why I choose that except that I know I would be rich. I learned from my accounting classes, the Coca-Cola logo worth a lot.

Complete this sentence:  Where I can seek my solace is… dream-memory

Anywhere that can provide me with peace and serenity. Anywhere that allows me to drift off temporarily to somewhere faraway.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #48

  1. I will have to admit I am something of a hugger or least a person who puts an affectionate arm around my friends, I’m sure Lizzie, Beth and Kathy would testify to that. I remember having a chocolate and marshmallow pizza back when I was about 8 or 9, now how did this monstrosity happen? Well it was the early 1990s and the Teenage Mutant Ninja (or Hero as they were here) Turtles were all the rage with the kids and the pizza market became much increased.

    Like

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

