My Ideal Saturday Morning


Daily Prompt: What’s your ideal Saturday morning? Are you doing those things this morning? Why not?Saturday

My ideal Saturday morning is probably to sit in front of the computer blogging or reading a book while drinking Hot Cocoa and not be bothered by anyone. No homework, just write, read, and relax. Boy, I haven’t had those for a while, not since my mother’s monthly drill in September before my aunt and cousin got here.

I can really use some me time but unfortunately, I can’t do it today. I have to volunteer to file taxes for the low income this morning and then who knows what my mom will drag me to do after. I’m in the computer lab right now, waiting for my first customer, who know when that’s going to be. So I’m taking this chance to answer this insanely trivial daily prompt.

Meanwhile, I hope you enjoy my short crime-solving story I published this morning. 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Ideal Saturday Morning

  1. Pingback: The Ideal Saturday Morning. | The Hempstead Man

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

